Welcome 2018

in #jesus6 years ago

Once upon a time... Naaaahhhh!!! It is not a fairy tale... XD
Today i am thinking about everything, life, family, my kids and my relationship about God...

I believe that God is almighty, powerful, he is The Lord, King of kings... I believe in the power of his cross, i do...
i think if... Everyone, could meet him, everything could be different.
My eyes, my ears, my mouth, every part of me, is grateful with him, because i saw , i see and i will see many miracles in my church. Cancer has gone, backpain, has gone, with lifeless hands, turn it into life hands, with all moves, totally...

And i think, that you, my dear readers, friends, brothers in Christ, unbelievers, you can get a new life, because i believe in God´s words, where he said in John 11 : 25 Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; 26 and whoever lives by believing in me will never die. Do you believe this?” 27 “Yes, Lord,” she replied, “I believe that you are the Messiah, the Son of God, who is to come into the world.”

I want to pray for you and your family, could you?

I invite you to confess that Jesus is the Lord, do you like? Want to confess? Ok.
Repeat this with your heart and your mind open to God´s son: Jesus, i accept you, I accept you as my savior, I confess that I am a sinner and that I have failed, I recognize that you died for me and my faults on the cross of Calvary, but I ask you to forgive my sins and make me a new creature as your word says. Thank you my lord, inscribe my name in the book of life and make me, that person that you need so much that I am. In the powerful name of Jesus. Amen.

Then I congratulate you because you have just made a special prayer and God is happy for you and your family right now, because his word says: believe and you and your family will be saved. I bless you in the name of Jesus, amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94