3 To 6 Months And Chaos Begins?

in #jesus8 years ago

My name is Lauren, Ive been operating on You Tube up until now but really feel the need to share the need of the truth in every platform possible. Im gonna tell you like it is as well as tell you the solution. Jesus is coming and well....there are somethings, many things happening that are clues we are very close. Im better face to face and am certainly no writer...so I will post our discussions here weekly via video. We have got maybe 6 months and chaos like we've never seen, will begin to emerge....and if your not covered in the blood of Jesus, your in very very serious danger fleshly and eternally.

With Love Lauren

Sort:  

NO ONE knows when Jesus is coming back
Mark 13:32 "But about that day or hour no one knows, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father."
So all you can do is speculate, and that's never a good thing.

Maybe not the exact time, but it may be that God allows us to know certain time frames.

ya...."maybe"

While people are saying, “Peace and security,” destruction will come upon them suddenly, like labor pains on a pregnant woman, and they will not escape. But you, brothers, are not in the darkness so that this day should overtake you like a thief. - 1 Thessalonians 5:4

I do think we're close to the tribulation. I don't know how close though. I haven't watched the video yet, but I do want to say that the Bible does really seem to prove a Post-Tribulation rapture.

I do agree with you. There was I time I was a pre trib believer, but now that I have study on my own...I no longer see that.

Immediately after the tribulation of those days shall the sun be darkened, and the moon shall not give her light, and the stars shall fall from heaven, and the powers of the heavens shall be shaken: And then shall appear the sign of the Son of man in heaven: and then shall all the tribes of the earth mourn, and they shall see the Son of man coming in the clouds of heaven with power and great glory. And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other. -- Matthew 24:29-31

Listen, I tell you a mystery: We will not all sleep, but we will all be changed— in an instant, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trumpet. For the trumpet will sound, the dead will be raised imperishable, and we will be changed. -- 1 Corinthians 15:52

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54