With One Accord.

in #jesus6 years ago

Today I am reminded by the Lord that even though us Christians have disputes over various cultural issues such as how to deal with evil people and heathens, we are to walk with One Accord in Prayer and Supplication. And we are here to make disciples of all nations and bear good fruit to Glorify the Lord.

These all continued with one accord in prayer and supplication, with the women, and Mary the mother of Jesus, and with his brethren. - Acts 1:14

I am sorry to the brothers and sisters in Christ who I have hurt with my enraged words. And to the heathen who attack me, I am truly sorry for your condition and the destination of your eternal soul.

Sort:  

Congratulations @proverbs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82