Reading the very early Sayings of Jesus in the Gospel of Thomas.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #jesus2 years ago

Jesus said,

"I am the light that is over all things. I am all: from me all came forth, and to me all attained.
Split a piece of wood; I am there.
Lift up the stone, and you will find me there.

These are the secret sayings that the living Jesus spoke and Didymos Judas Thomas recorded.

And he said, "Whoever discovers the interpretation of these sayings will not taste death."

Jesus said, "Those who seek should not stop seeking until they find. When they find, they will be disturbed. When they are disturbed, they will marvel, and will reign over all. [And after they have reigned they will rest.]"

………

The Sayings of Jesus -
The Gospel of Thomas.

More: http://gnosis.org/naghamm/gosthom.html

Sort:  

One of my Favorites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65