The Kids Across The Street

in #jesus5 years ago (edited)

They roam in a pack that has exceeded 15. Their language is terrible and they say things that continue to shock me, way louder than necessary. My window is right there!

I continue to hear them say exceedingly horrible things, sometimes out of nowhere.

Real things I have heard them screaming outside:

(Keep in mind these kids are in about the 4th grade.)

1."No! My Dad has money because he is good at saving it...No!...he has money because he is good at saving it."
***This dad has three kids and makes $18.00 an hour. (He screamed that earlier in the day.) Someone is likely helping this poor dad and his kid was mad at another kid for telling him the other reason his dad has money.

2."I could do a year for this!"
***The kid clearly heard a parent or someone commiting a felony and he or she was complaining about it, while doing it...infront of the kid!

Then the kid did something bad (probably a felony) and repeated what he heard and saw at the same time! God help us all.

  1. I won't even tell you the third. It was a conversation between two girls.

  2. Kids shouldn't be on the internet unsupervised.

  3. Don't let old people on the internet either, especially these kids when they get older.

Especially these kids!

Whatever their parents did wrong to end up having to live here, well, I hope Jesus forgives them for it.

And I hope one day the jet ski on their lawn works again.

I hope the parents one day make a connection between their own screaming and the screams of their offspring which sounds the exact same, just in a higher (and more annoying) pitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82