Life is not over. Do not give up

in #jesus7 years ago

Heartache and sorrow, regret and bad decisions. The consequences in all of that are life altering. My bones are tired and my soul yearns for peace. Does anyone feel that way? I cant be the only one. Life is hard for many and we go it alone or we are too prideful to share our hurts and needs. Its got to stop. Is there a life line out there? The answer is yes. It is Jesus Christ! but you say I pray I ask for forgiveness I do good things but still nothing. I hear your frustration for I too live in that moment, that thought process. But I want to tell you through Jesus Christ we each can be that life line. But first we must throw down our selfishness, our egos, our pride, our envy, our doubt. Each one of us is a precious gift of our Lord and within us is Christ. You are wondrous, you are powerful and courageous; fearless and committed. You may not believe this but it is true. The weight of life steals your joy, your faith and resolve. But I am here to tell you my friends that life is not done. Stop listening to the world and the voices within. Victory is a word, an action a day away. Dont stop, dont give up. Stay in the word of Jesus Christ and put faith in Him not the world.
http://www.mensvictorycoach.com/home.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62