Temptation of SinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #jesus6 years ago

“Woe to the world for temptations to sin! For it is necessary that temptations come, but woe to the one by whom the temptation comes! And if your hand or your foot causes you to sin, cut it off and throw it away. It is better for you to enter life crippled or lame than with two hands or two feet to be thrown into the eternal fire. And if your eye causes you to sin, tear it out and throw it away. It is better for you to enter life with one eye than with two eyes to be thrown into the hell of fire.

Sort:  

You're back! I've got you on my auto-voter, but it's still nice to read what you post.

holy ghost.jpg

When I read your Bible verse, I immediately thought of my work two weeks ago.

From my perspective, this digital painting work fits very well with your Bible verse.

I completed this picture about two weeks ago. It took me about three hours to create this image.

What do you think? Do you like my digital painting?

All images and text published in this post are my original work.

Nice writing sir.
I had 1 request.. As we are following each other at fan base. Can you plz increase your % a liitle?
I will seriously help me a lot.
Thanks in advance.

stay well and keep posting

Posted using Partiko Android

people who have their sin in "them" either with one eye or with two ... or with one hand or two will sin...
YOU need to help them get on the right way... Your way...

If the lord had not been on our side this is Israel song...Thank you be making the movement here smooth, you are a blessing, it is good to give thanks! I left something for you thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lordgod! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75