Jesus' Mother and BrothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #jesus6 years ago

While he was still speaking to the people, behold, his mother and his brothers stood outside, asking to speak to him. But he replied to the man who told him, “Who is my mother, and who are my brothers?” And stretching out his hand toward his disciples, he said, “Here are my mother and my brothers! For whoever does the will of my Father in heaven is my brother and sister and mother.”


add me to your fanbase to be blessed: https://goo.gl/kGyUJQ

Sort:  

We are all brothers and sisters of Jesus, all we need is to believe in our Father,our God....
have a beautiful day!

Our prophets Mother and Brother respectable for us. God is great. God create everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72