Jesus Cleanses a lepersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #jesus6 years ago

When he came down from the mountain, great crowds followed him. And behold, a leper came to him and knelt before him, saying, “Lord, if you will, you can make me clean.” And Jesus stretched out his hand and touched him, saying, “I will; be clean.” And immediately his leprosy was cleansed. And Jesus said to him, “See that you say nothing to anyone, but go, show yourself to the priest and offer the gift that Moses commanded, for a proof to them.”


add me to your fanbase to be blessed: https://goo.gl/kGyUJQ

Sort:  

Your belief will save you, there is nothing impossible for the messiah to do

Hazrat musa was a true man of God.He gives true massage from God.I always learn from your blog.Thanks for sharing us.

I always have him in my mind when people are singing that hallelujah chorus, the part with the high key "King of kings and lord of lords!" Jesus has been faithful. I also wanted to let you know this, if you fail to upvote me on the curation trail, these accounts don't vote me too, newhope,ripperone, alexis555 . these accounts are special and they have a special function. If I miss your vote it means no votes for me from these accounts🤓🤓, now if I post twice daily and you vote me twice that means these accounts vote me twice too, that's the logic of which I know you are aware because you are all knowing and all power, you hate greed so I won't ask for another vote from you. Have you seen my blog on Sundays? I take out time to preach the word of God. Thanks and continue to bless more persons here

Posted using Partiko Android

All you need to do is believe that God can heal you and you will be healed.

Jesus has done too many miracles to prove His existence and people are still blind ... why???

May Allah bless all.Musa was a true man of Allah

I learning this information from your blog. Its a bless for us

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! For what you do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot_20181115-151043.png
If you will you can bless me, this is my proof as you have commanded. Am the 11th follower

I don’t see my name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32