Jesus came over to my house - (not kidding)

in #jesus7 years ago

Walking through time - James Martinez - resized.jpg

I’ve shared regarding my walks with Jesus. It’s challenging for some, inspiring for others. I’m part of this incredible blessing and it blows my mind. Anyhow, this is how it looked when Jesus came over asking me to follow him. (in person) He said, stand up James and follow me right now, then an amber portal opened and we stepped onto a narrow path.
Every few feet were people laughing, loving, and doing all sorts of things. (living) Jesus showed me everyone we’d affect in the future with our walk. We walked on into forever, the sight was absolutely amazing to see. Men, women, children all being blessed. You were there . . . God bless you

We live in a world where all things work for the good of all who believe faithfully on God and because of the way He works, every experience brings forth in its due time - His gifts. This occurs through interactions we share in with one another and this being perhaps one of the greatest reasons for standing upright working our faiths; He moves through the faithful helping the needy.

It’s how He brought forth Holy Scripture and our sacred texts we live by. Our insightful manuscripts hold the word of God and were given as a way to learn and grow in our faiths. Whether account was delivered from the Middle East, India, the United States or any other place in the world - we should be in practice and in consideration of God’s revelation.

Now consider God’s messages, how they reveal upright virtue, good morals and valued principle and how those good ways lead people to Him. Consider how in understanding “The Way” we find the path of righteousness, oneness, and conformity. So I ask you this, “Where’s the fault in learning Gods way? Where’s the wrong in a truthful life?” The truth is in the Holy Bible whether you know it yet or not. I’ve learned His covenants reveal spiritual relationships that teach us to live in unity. They provide direction and guidance.

So tell me, Where’s the wrong in that?

What the worlds need to understand is that there are different messengers who’ve brought forth Gods word over the years. Many were called but few were chosen, for reasons only God knows. They’ve come from differing places and at differing times. Each message brought forth varying depths of insight and understanding that all lead to additional practices of faith, which in-turn helped life grow in immeasurable ways.

So to anyone finding their-selves challenged with understanding religions or with being able to discern spiritual revelation, or with why manuscripts are sacred in the way they are; I hope you learn to focus more onto what’s written and why it’s written instead of with whoever’s written it, or why some practice differently or misinterpret the messages of others.

As a world we need better understanding of God’s will for our lives and I pray we all discover (as I have) that love is within Him; that the way to the kingdom is revealed to those who seek Him and His righteousness and to those who make His ways their own, He blesses.

Follow me, Jesus - James Martinez.jpg

Sort:  

Jesus doesn't look like that. It's shameful for a man to have long hair. The real Jesus was Jewish so his hair was black. He would have short black hair and a long beard like a Jewish rabbi from today.

Sorry, I don't believe for one second that you really meet with Jesus. I don't know if you're visualizing Jesus using occult techniques and are actually meeting with a demon pretending to be Jesus. Or if you're insane or if you're a liar.

Every part of your reply to my post is speculation and assumption. You call me liar yet you don’t know me. You say its shameful for men to have long hair and yet Jesus’ hair is to his shoulders (so you say Jesus should be ashamed of himself) You’re confusing your limited belief of what you know of people from today with how all Jewish people have looked like from before.

The fact you admit you don’t believe is the cause of your troubles in life. Faith works with belief not doubt. You speak of demons and yet I’ve cast out more demons from the lost than you can imagine.

Woe to you unbeliever, you have no authority to speak here. Less you find humility and repent you will not find make it. What I share is not for your approval, nor do I need mans opinion to do the things Father God, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit are doing with me.

If you have an issue with me, you have an issue with them. You are warned . . .

My Ultimate is Charging

@r351574nc3 Thank you, looking forward to this platform. Appreciate your support. I'm always on the lookout for good content too. Hope to be inspired by your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50