There is a huge lesson behind the story which will inspire you to peep into your conscience.

in #jesus7 years ago

A wealthy businessman lived in the city with his four friends. He loved his fourth wife more than his other wives. She lets him buy beautiful clothes and tastes sweet. She used to take care of her very much. He loved a lot from his third wife too. He was very proud of him but he kept him away from his friends because he feared that he would not leave him and run away with any other man. He also loved his second wife. The second wife used to take care of him very much and the businessman trusted him very much. Whenever the trader had any problem, he used to go to his second wife and he always helped the trader and saved him from bad times. The first wife of the businessman was a very loyal companion. He used to take care of the house The first wife played a very important role in maintaining business wealth and business. But the businessman did not love his first wife, neither did he look or take care of him. But the first wife loved the dealer very much.

One day the businessman fell sick. His illness lasted a long time and the businessman felt that he was about to die soon. He thought about his wonderful life and told himself that I have four wives now but I will die alone. How lonely I am Then he called his fourth wife and asked if I love you the most, buy expensive clothes and tasty sweets, now when I am about to die then will you join me and walk with me? The wife said no, she did not say anything further and she left from there. This reply of the fourth wife went like a knife in the heart of the businessman and he became depressed. Now the trader called his third wife and said that I love you very much throughout my life. Now when I'm about to die, will you join me and walk with me? The third wife did not answer and said that life is very good here, after I die, I will marry with somebody. The heart of the businessman drowned Then he called the second wife and said that whenever I am in trouble, I remember you and you always help me. Now I need your help again. When I die, will you accompany me and go with me? Sorry the third wife answered me. This time I can not help you Yes, I can give you with you till the burial in the grave. From this reply, the businessman just got torn apart. Then a voice came "I will go with you and will go with you wherever you go" The trader saw the voice of this first wife. She was quite thin thin as if she was suffering from malnutrition. The businessman said "I should take care of you as much as I could".

TEACHING FROM THIS MORAL STORY
Actually, we all have four wives in their life. The fourth wife is our body, the more we feed it, the more effort it takes to make it beautiful, as long as it takes time, but the body will leave us after death. The third wife is our property, when we die, it will go to the other. Our second wife is the family and friends. No matter how close it is to us, why not love much, but more and more can be with us till our grave or burning us. Our first wife is our soul, for worldly happiness, which we ignore. This is the only thing that will go with us and wherever we go, will go with us, so we should now develop and strengthen our relationship with it and take care of it, it should be cleaned.


Sort:  

Congratulations @coolboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44