Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
@elevation2016
Check out the Whitepaper @
steem.io
& steemtools.com

Went through the white paper. There is still a lot for me to grasp. I feel like am back to school

I Watched Youtube Videos
On
"Steemit how to"
And I Read A lot in the steem, steemit sections
I also asked of course too,
I am still learning, I learn by doing,
I lost count of all the times I messed up!
Steem On!
:))

Thank you for your advice.
Queation: Are you able to provide links on Youtube please

Type in
"Steemit" in the
youtube search box
Chris Coney Has Some Cool Videos And
George Donnelly
But, I watched other videos too
I am still learning too
It Takes time
Ask Community Here Too
Also
Steemit Chat
I have not used steemit chat tho
The day I signed up for it got Me more confused
Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86