How to multiply myself/income?

in #jeruelreupta7 years ago

Im working 8hours a day to earn $10, but this website #steemit you can earn as much as you want in just a couple of minutes,hours?
Woah.! I want to earn like that, im new here and dont know how to multiply my income.. maybe i can post here whatever after my job..
I joined #Facebook in 2010 ,#Instagram ,#Twitter but nothing happen in my accounts,no money at all , i think they're just a past-time now because i found #Steemit..
I believe now in the power of internet.
Let me know some helpful tips and i'll follow you..

Sort:  

10 dollars in 8 hours? Sounds like you live in India.

India is a terrible place to make money. I work in the USA and my colleagues overseas make over 10x less than I do. UNACCEPTABLE! I can't do anything about it though.

The first thing you want to do, move to the USA and get a job where you can be paid a real wage!

If you don't want to move, you can apply for a job online doing captioning and transcription work. Try transcribeme, rev captioning, rev trancribing, those jobs make you $5 dollars an hour but that is still a lot more than you make!

Edit: There are other places to make money online through different side websites. Some I know of are rewardingways and swagbucks.

On those websites you fill out surveys, on rewardingways i've gotten as much as 5 dollars for a 30 minute survey! It's usually between 1-2 dollars though.

If you are interested in this let me know, if I sign you up we both make more money through it! I just don't know if they allow people overseas to sign up.

Write, connect with others and be genuine. Write about things that you enjoy because that will be much more sustainable in the long run. I hope that you succeed here because it sounds like it could be a huge lice changer for you if you do!

Ok thanks for that brother. Godbless

Congratulations @jeruelreupta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22