Our Desires <>Hope And Friend

in #jerrybenfield6 years ago (edited)

Today i am telling you my story on steemit from the beginning .

My Purpose :

I have Heard about Steemit from most famous steemian @jerrybenfield and @trevorjames told me that it really pays so i make a purpose in my heart that i need to buy My Best Friend AwaisManzoor A DSLR For His Birthday Which Would Be On 10-05-2018 so i am raising $500 Dollar Some How From This Site .
khh.jpg

I Really Did Not Make Any Progress I Have Lost So Much Making Wrong Decisions At First I Did Not Know What To Do How To Post ,How To Make Really Great Progress In Steemit ,How To Earn More ,How To Even Make A Great Post As well .I Ask This To Many Peoples Some Does Not Reply ,Some Really Helped ,But I Am still Nothing

I Did Not Once Clame More Than 0.5 SBD From The Starting .
This All Is Killing My Hope But My Love To My Best Friend Is Keep Telling To Try And Keep Trying You Will Achieve What You Really desires So I Am Still Using ,Post ,Requesting So I Can Get What I Want For My Love Once .

So A Small Request For All Steemians Reading This Please Help Me I Will Be In Your Dept .I Really Love Most Of The Peoples Who Talk To Me But I Still Doesn't Asked Then Any About This .

Please Help I'm Not lying .Please Upvote And Comment Your Option What I Should Do In The Comment Down Below..
Love You All Thank You .

Sort:  

I believe in you sorry i am also new here so i can not give much to you right now keep on believing And Really Your Friend Is The Luckiest Having Friend Like You By His Side ..God Keep Both Of You Happy And Together Forever ,

Thanks For Those Word You Are Really A nice Person .God Bess You Brother

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Uxman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68