from the destruction to walk in the supernatural unbelievable experience / @jerrybanfield's Supernatural Writing Contest - SWC

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

15873597_10210150652155084_4044891016381859256_n.jpg

ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPH BY : ZAYIN

  • To be able to tell you this supernatural story, I must first tell you who I was in the past ... I really was not the best person that could exist, I always made mistakes, towards evil, I got to steal (not armed) but I saw things like they say there:

(BAD STOPS)


  • I did mine, I lied uncontrollably to look good, I did not respect my parents, much less my relatives, I carried my father's car secretly at dawn without caring about anything, I looked for my [FRIENDS] to get drunk power at 5 or 6 am was that it was coming to my house, almost when everyone was already waking up to go to work and do the things of everyday life

Do you think this is fair for a family that loves your child?

  • The worst thing is that that was not all ...

My life got worse, it got worse and worse I did not stop at home, my parents work to advise me and what I did was to bother with them, screaming in an altered and obsessive way without any control, the veins that pass through my body were contaminated with narcotics, because yes ... all this bad life took me to the DRUGS

A world which I do not wish to anyone, while I was consuming I felt happy, I felt like new, it was something that I felt almost floating on the pavement, I loved giving me a dose of marijuana and going to walk aimlessly, I felt that my thoughts went faster, captured everything with more precision, to say it somehow my mind saw everything totally different world which for me at the time was spectacular, I could not believe that there was something that would give me [super powers] so the years while consuming and doing different activities but ..

The boy applied in the studies was disappearing, the desire to get ahead seemed to vanish, it was off, I was missing something! I tried to know what it was, but I could not find an answer.

I was already sick, almost dying, the drug had weakened me, although I did not realize ...
I followed my routine of alcohol, women, drugs, early morning outings, exotic drinks and even illegal pills, at the time of the [RUMBA] nothing affected me, The problem came effectively later.

Even so with all this situation my family never abandoned me, rather they tried to help me, I rejected their help because for me EVERYTHING WAS OK.

Go ... that vile lie.

I still did not want to see the reality of what was happening to me of how I had been living my life, I come a moment where I no longer had money for the bus ticket, I started to take money from my parents and my brothers to get the daily dose ...

Because if! I had to smoke every day, I despaired when I did not smoke, both cigarettes and marijuana could not miss because it was something I could not control, I could not stay at home, I had to swear to leave even without money, even if I saw that Friend was going to smoke to smoke with him since I did not have the money.

Time went on and I ran without being able to leave this world full of vices.

One night I stole the truck from my dad.
(that the next day I was going to deliver it because I had sold it)
I went with friends to a mountain retired of the city we were going to drink and smoke in that beautiful place, we did of ours there, at dawn when we go down the mountain I go at high speed with music at full volume, came a curve that really does not predestinate ...

The truck slid, I only heard in sound that the wheels made when skating with the asphalt it was coming so fast It collided with a wall of earth and it served as a ramp the truck jumped into the air along with we took a full turn in the air before falling when touching the ground I only heard screams, glasses and the metal of the truck bending against the ground, everything was in total silence and darkness, I did not know if he was alive or he had died, since he did not have a seatbelt and that was so impressive that he did not know it was from me or my friends, when I come back to you, I ask: are you okay?

I managed to hear my friends say that they did not already know that such a blow was creepy and the wounds sometimes in moments of adrenaline are not felt.

I did not know what part of the car I was in, I did not recognize that ... We managed to get out of that disaster as we could, we saw the van and we asked each other :

  • Are we really alive?

  • Will it be that we die and are like souls out here watching the accident?

  • Did not really happen to us?

We could not believe what had happened, we thought it was impossible because of the fact of seeing the truck in such deplorable conditions
When dawn arrived, people began to pass by and asked us

  • How many people died?

And when we answered them that no one, that we were going there, they were impressed in such a way that their faces repressed confusion.

My dad and mom arrived at the site.

My mother crying inconsolably, trembling, not knowing what to do, thinking that the worst had happened to me.

My father, although also worried and sad, was desperate to see the effort of his hands smashed along the street to some half-drugged young people.

The days went by and I did not think about anything, it was getting worse every day.

My parents are Christians and one day they tell me:
Son today come some sisters of the church stay tonight so that they pray for you, it does not hurt, this and the other...
(I really did not want to pay attention to him)

Before the women arrived at my house I went to do mine so as not to have to listen to them, I said: oh no, what annoying.

In the night I arrive and my mother tells me: Son, you were not present, it was very nice to pray, we asked God for you, I wanted you to be ...

Son you know that at 9pm we agreed to make a prayer chain for you, join us?

me: not mom, I do not want

My mom did not insist that she knew what I was like and left at 8:50 pm. She goes to my room and worries me again telling me that nothing was missing in asking God to help me, to fill that void in me, he told me that I will only talk to Him and tell Him my situation that He would understand me.

  • As much as I did not know God, my parents never told me: YOU HAVE TO BELIEVE IN THIS!
    No, rather they always let it be free to think ...
    I said to myself: well, let's please her, I'll try to talk to him alone in my room.

So it happened between my room, turn off the light and I got on 1 knee on the floor, I started talking literally to let off steam with all my soul, it did not take long when I started to feel the different atmosphere, It was like if something had entered the room, something not from this world, something superior, I kept talking and talking, I suddenly felt like that if they told me: kneel

It was not an audible voice ... it was like that if I spoke to the spirit, it was totally indescribable, I decided to obey and kneel on my 2 knees, but I feel they tell me: you have not yet totally humiliated yourself.

I really did not know what was happening, NEVER! Something similar had happened to me in my life and I did not even think about it.

In the same way I decided to prostrate myself face down ... literally at that moment I felt like a Force on natural was standing in front of me and that I was prostrate at his feet, asking for forgiveness for everything he had done, at that moment it was like if they took off a blindfold and understood that I was before God, it was such a precious presence and at the same time so strong that ufff is almost impossible to explain, I was in such a situation and for no reason I started crying uncontrollably telling him that I thanked him and repeated: Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you.

For me it was something literally from another world, I left that room and I told my family crying: I understood the truth, I understood the truth. They cried with me and told me that everything they told me was for my own good, that there is a supreme being in the heavens and many other things.

the days passed and I followed the same as I was, that day I tell you I regretted my heart, but something led me to continue in the bad, I continued to drug, I stole my parents among so many other things ...

One good night, I'm with friends drugging together in a recreational park in the center of the city, after doing ours we go and a friend who lived near where I live tells me to go to another site that we would continue smoking , I already went with him when I feel like that bad feeling of not going, I decide not to go and I go walking home, I lived about 7 kilometers away, I start my walk thinking about the things I always thought, money, women, drugs, music, cars, etc.

When at the least unexpected moment my vision is gone, I was in total darkness, I even thought I had fainted or something like that, when I managed to recover my sight ...

It was something so natural ...! I felt a breeze so out of this world that has no explanation, I like to go to mountains and not even in the highest mountains that I visited and felt a breeze as incredible as that, at that moment I did not know what was happening and again I felt that voice that did not speak to me audibly but as the spirit that crossed the street, I did not understand what was happening and I felt the need to make a decision whether to follow what they were saying or to follow my path, but I felt inside that if I followed my I did not accept what they told me, something bad happened to me, I felt that authority and I decided to cross the street. When I got to the other side, I realized that where I was speaking was an evangelical Christian church. outside and I explained to them what was happening to me and they were surprised but they understood that it was God who was speaking to me and guiding there, they prayed for me and while they prayed I cried like a little child ...

I told myself that I wanted to serve that voice that spoke to me, that I wanted to serve God and follow his ways as written in the bible, that night I left drugs, alcohol, women, theft, lying, everything sin leave him behind to not return to that world of evil.

I understood that God is not like everyone says he is ... to understand God you have to know him and to know him you must talk to him, you must read his word that is the bible you must be able to go on the path of good.

That was just the beginning of my life walking in the super natural, if I tell you what happened to me after that day, it would not end in a few weeks.

I hope you have enjoyed my experience and serve as an object of study

I take advantage of my experience in the supernatural and participate in the @jerrybanfield contest.

Thanks to @jerrybanfield for this SWC contest!

  • SOURCE OF THE ICONS

  • AUTHOR: @zayin

  • CAMERA: CANON REBEL XS

  • LOCALITY: VENEZUELA

  • WELCOME TO MY LOCATED WORLD WITHIN STEEMIT

  • FOLLOW ME ONLY 1 CLICK

  • comment on your experience in relation to history

ENTER OUR COMMUNITY IN DISCORD <--- CLICK

Sort:  

La vida se basa en decisiones, y tu tomaste una buena querido amigo. Espero que sigas creciendo como persona; física, mental y sobre todo "espiritualmente". Un cálido abrazo, saludos!

  • Gracias por tu cálido comentario amigo mio. seguiremos creciendo brother, mientras estemos dispuesto a poner de nuestra parte para seguir adelante, Dios te bendiga

El de la foto es Chávez? Serio?

  • No bro...

  • Esa foto es mía, la tome con un trípode y la edite de esa manera.

Saludos desde Venezuela

Congratulations @zayin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ZAYIN from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you very much @zayin for writing this amazing story and submitting it to SWC. I also enjoyed the little images in the text... I sent 12 STEEM directly to your account for your participation in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82