You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Supernatural Experience (SWC)

Thanks that is great! My cat was a dog previously and she love dogs and really dislikes cats. She is very dog like but as the years have gone by she is becoming more accustomed to her feline form. She goes for walks with me on her leash. She sits, runs, slows down, lies down and runs home on command. She is adorable.

I agree with you re animal abuse. There are so many forms of it from physical, mental and emotional, to those who smother their animals, over feed them, feed them inappropriate species diet, over supplement them - these are all forms of abuse in my view.

I will listen to the interview.

Horses are very subtle and yet very good at communicating with each other. I recently found a book I love called Horse Speak - it details some of their mannerisms and also another one on Calming Signals from horses. Much of what humans think they know about horses is incorrect most especially in the equestrian circles and the way they use behavioral techniques that essentially shut the horse mind down.

Sort:  

Humans have alot of notions about not just horses, but other humans as well. I think that everyone has to be re-educated about almost everything! Well, there's just ignorance and then there is torture and they are different in that one is just unknowledgeable and that's most people, but the other....well...needs to end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54