Events that can not be forgotten

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

this true story I dedicate to make @jerrybanfield

image


>This is the real story that I experienced, it started from the death of a woman committed suicide by hanging herself and buried in a local graveyard which is located some distance from the village village.

One night, I went back home. My house is located in a remote part of the countryside, and the street is very quiet and dark, and past the cemetery, actually the grave is quite far from the road that I passed, but the grave is clearly visible from the road, before reaching the grave, I have shuddered and discouraged me from going home, but not so.

After I walked straight up to the middle of the road, I felt like someone was watching me, right looking at the grave there was nobody-anyone there, until a moment later I like to hear the voice of a woman whimpering in pain, when looking back my back was very surprised and afraid because suddenly I've seen ghost pocong flying over the cemetery, I also tried to run, but the ghost pocong was flying near me.

I was so scared that I did not have the energy to run, I finally walk while walking with all my strength with the trembling body, the pocong ghost still fly over and follow me, with the last remnants of power I finally got home, suddenly the pocong ghost disappears , after that incident I finally got sick, sick until a week more, until my family bring smart people but my life can still be helped by smart people, I finally healed as before.

That's the only scary story I've ever experienced and not forgotten until now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00