You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearts Joined Together (SWC)

This is just amazing story! I had goosebumps all over my skin reading it and my heart was fluttering like a butterfly around a flower.

I am sorry to hear about your father's accident, but very happy for you and your wife to have your children. May God bless you all and keep you safe, healthy and happy always.

Thank you very much for sharing your story in my contest. I am not sure I can thank you enough for sharing this beautiful miracle.

Hugs with lots of love to you and your family <3

Sort:  

You are always super kind and have shown me so much support. I thank you for your sincere and encouraging comment. I want to tell you that I really like your curating efforts and will try to do something about curating others. I have some ideas that will be great for our community. My Father never completely recovered but his hand is usable after surgery. Both of my parents are alive. My two kids are healthy. One is in middle school and the youngest in elementary school. The youngest has development problems but he encouraged me as a teachers to reach out to other kids like him. I believe there is a clear plan and purpose for everything that happens and for your life as well.

Blessings

From,

Sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44