You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jerry Banfield Invests in Steem

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

Hi Phil, I just joined because of @jerrybanfield
I agree that sometimes he comes out of left field, and I don't always agree with all of his content.
He is putting out a lot of content, and I think quantity ultimately leads to quality but of course he can miss some completely and sometimes hit it out of the park!
Overall I think he is quite upfront and genuine in his attempts to share knowledge (and of course benefit from that in the end).
For me he is valuable because he exposes me to ideas that make me think. That is a great necessity in this day and age.

Sort:  

absolutely. this really resonates with me 'exposes me to ideas that make me think' - we need more of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64