You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Writing Contest - Spiritual Awakening Through... Um... "Fervent" Prayer

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

What likely will happen is what has happened to a lot of us who have been hoodwinked into thinking Jerrys a nice guy. Maybe tomorrow one of the two of them reading all the stories will actually see this comment and do you a favor to prove me wrong but for the most part the only people getting voted by Jerry is the people who are using his bots and designating their earnings on the post to him which ironically are usually people who have a following and whose post make money. If you see the stories that are trending there are people in the comment section saying "hey Jerry what happened to my up vote, you said everyone would get a up vote from you" Jerry and his buddy helping him don't even reply or try to explain themselves. They said they had enough money to do this that hundreds of stories would get upvoted. This is the second contest I entered that ended up being a sham and it's a shame Steemit lets them get away with it because it only discourages people. I wish you the best since you like I took the time to take him at his word but I wouldn't get my hopes up if I was you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42