Jerry Banfield attends Steem Meetup Steem in Sarasota, Florida!

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Florida's First Steem Meetup with Tips for Success on Steemit and Answers to Questions!

Published on Aug 11, 2017
22 of us met yesterday to celebrate Steem in Sarasota, Florida! We made pictures and videos to share the event here! Our video shows our introductions and answers basic questions about Steem! Will you watch the video to see our event and hear answers to questions getting started with Steemit?

Who attended?

@lexiconical
@terrybrock
@livingwaters
@josephmcconnell
@generation
@caveproject
@lulita
@markvance
@johnnyray
@ginacarr
@bcharles65
@lindsayimwold
@cheshire-wolf

Our event started off fairly awkward for me because I picked up the food and drove from Saint Petersburg, Florida which is about an hour away. Upon my twenty minute late arrival in a new building where @robertgenito has his office, I was afraid that no one was going to show up as happened with a few of my previous events in 2013. After about ten minutes of thinking no one was there for the Steem meetup, I realized everyone sitting around the table was there in fact for the Steem meet up and then we got started!

SUBSCRIBE? Help me reach 200,000 YouTube subscribers at https://www.youtube.com/JerryBanfield....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97