You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subtract the D from PTSD but Your Brain is Still Scrambled

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

With the way you tell this story , it makes me feel like I am there with you. You write really well

Are you quite having post traumatic stress now? I hope you get over it soon though . My First near death experience was when I was 5 years old (told the story on my blog)...I didn't experience PTS maybe because I was little then but I don't blame you anyways. Your experience was quite traumatic....I just hope you get over it soon dear .

Sort:  

It's getting better I think. But after trying to drive that first day in a rental car... I have not driven since and probably can't until they replace my car. I was told it will take time and I have to push myself to drive but not too hard and it will get better with time...

Thank you hun.

Yes, children heal rapidly from things- it's amazing isn't it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43