You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Near Death Experience

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Wow....I am speechless. Literally held my breath all through this piece.

Everyday we leave our houses not knowing what's gonna befall us. I always tell people , each day you leave you house and come back home safe. Say thank you lord because many leave their houses and never return. I have seen numerous videos online of people who got crushed by truck and died. They never knew that day would be their end but it was.

We are no different from them but we are still alive till date.

I am happy to have you here @arbitrarykitten please do well to take care of yourself and be safe.

I love you!

Sort:  

You truly never know...

The aftermath sucks something fierce. But I know I will heal :) Thank you so much hun <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83