Hi! here Muhammad Sinan new on Steemit

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Would you read my story to discover how we began this journey together on Steem? Will you share your story with us here in the comments to help us get to know you?

If you read fast like me, I will summarize in this first paragraph starting with the picture of the invitation I got to Steem.

I got inspirations from a well known person on social media and he is @jerrybanfield. He discussed a lot and showing to people how can you do everything on social media? Because it is a medium through which we communicate each other. So, I'm humbly thanking him for this kindness with people...

he is the one who helped us...
Thank you.
Please read my posts and comments, and upvotes my posts.

Thank you Friends

Sort:  

@zublizainordin says @sinanuous We are all glad to have a super Individual such as @jerrybanfield #jerrybanfield and more such as Him, We can all be successfully earning while using the Internet and our pursuit for example at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit

All the Best to us...
#zublizainordin

Thank you :)

Can you give me information about color challenge

if you ask for color changing then, Yes, tap your profile pic and click the fourth one option this will change the color.
If you asking for color challenge then I dont have information about Challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44