You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets My Grandpa Knew! (Supernatural Writing Contest SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

A great great article. Yes, I absolutely believe in the paranormal. My mother knew a lot of things that I didn't pay much attention to, and I am sorry now that I did not take my mother's knowingness more seriously and learn more from her. In the last few years since I began to look into this phenomena, I've heard hundreds and hundreds of people's stories. I've had a few myself, and absolutely there is so much more to this world. More that we don't see as humans than what we do see with our human senses. Thank you for sharing your remarkable experience.

Sort:  

I appreciate your stopping by
There's really much to this world dear.
Thanks

There absolutely is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49