Sort:  
Good to know that. You must know i'm working harder -not as you have seen from me, but i'm doing it with all my issues- to collect money to repay those late loans. So bad that BitLending Club and BTCJam where closed before i tried to repay. Not the same for BTCPop and BitBond. I didn't update frequently about my loans because my investors doesn't need fairy tales, just the Repay ASAP.

    I couldn't say you all must be patient because you had it enought. Once i collect the money, i will anounce through Faceebok to all investor a repayment plan. It's all i can say...Don't need to announce ICOs or IPO's -i did take a mistake with that once and i will collect all MGFS-B and MGFS-B2 necesary to claim for erasement for all of these-, I will do serious work and contribute for good...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 60699.39
    ETH 2655.06
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.59