You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Near Death Experience

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

Wow, just gripping and compelling. And the fact that it is a real event for you almost makes me guilty to say that.

But you are alive. And alive to tell this Story.

I look forward to hearing it all . And I am so glad it is something that can be of healing to you over time.

upvote follow bunny.gif

Sort:  

I have written more, this is becoming a series ;) lol

The road to recovery is slow and long, and must be approached with kindness and compassion to yourself <3

Thank you so much, I hope you check out the other posts I have made regarding this. I hope they can help someone, and bring awareness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82