You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Supernatural Experience! The Creature In The Woods-Part 1 (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Thank you @magicalmoonlight, your story is well explained and I can feel the truth in it as I also experienced things. When I read it and from what the healer and the monks have told me in the past few years, it seems to me that the time you heard the horse and the man was the time you get hooked by this entity. Like I was hooked on my own story. I know what it feels to be in a place where things happen and the fear it brings to our lifes. This one of the most unpleasant feeling ever and the fact to be confronted to something that we can't explain or even comprehend. Thank you for sharing that experience with us.

Sort:  

Wow, that's true. I wonder if all the fear from that moment on is what invited these things in? If you don't mind, comment with link to your story. I would love to read it! These experiences are scary but it is incredible what people have experienced.

For sure it is incredible what people can experience, it is very scary at the moment of living it but at the end, it is an experience that's open doors to a better understanding of life. My story is here: https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@ricko66/supernatural-writing-contest-real-story-the-black-thing-around-my-house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80