My Supernatural Experience , the scariest night of my life

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Excuse me poor English

What's up guys my name is Rashid I'm from Morocco, I heard about the contest of the Supernatural story by Jerry so I'm here today to talk about my experience .
it took place in 2015 I was in my bed texting my friend and all of a sudden a thing looks like a towel crossed by me and Hayden to the wall, that was the most scariest things I've ever dealt with I'm sure that wasn't imagination cuz there is a difference between imagination and reality I stopped doing what I was doing I'm trying to figure out what happened I had that feeling. The thing that didn't across the wall he is sleeping next to me or something like that so I turned my face in a very slow motion but I didn't find anything I remember that I didn't sleep the whole night because I was so scared I've never experienced something like that in my life the reason why I was so scared because the thing I saw wasn't imagination I've seen it go through the the wall it wasn't like a big towel it was just like a hand towel went through the wall

that was the scariest night of my life
ecfc_bloody_bath_towel-550x560.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83