You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Accident Aftermath

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Lovely lady, I am so glad Steemit is here to help with your recovery. I pray you don't suffer as long as I did. Reading this stirred up a little memory for me, but I will be fine. I will add you to my nightly prayers that I say for family and friends. I do hope you can slowly overcome the fear of driving. Hang in there, ok?

Sort:  

Thank you so much hun, I really appreciate your prayers <3 Sorry to bring back memories, I know that must be hard. Gentle hugs <3

And... thank you my friend ❤️

I have been praying every night that you get through this. It's ok on the memory of mine. It was years ago. :-) We were also lucky to walk away. The medics were shocked, especially the side I was on (back seat/right.) Had there been another car coming in opposite direction, they say would have been a different story. God, for sure, is not done with us. :-)

We definitely have some things to do yet ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63