You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Near Death Experience

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

OMG I am at such a loss for words. I can't believe I didn't even see this. But I am glad you are in one piece. I can't imagine what it was like to watch in the mirror or back window as it all played out. THANK GOD you were in that Jeep. The size of it probably saved your life. I truly hope it doesn't take years to overcome, but if it does we are all here for you to help you any way we can. Surely God was with all of you that day.
You just take all the time you need with posting the events. One day at a time my friend.

Sort:  

I choose Jeep because my gut tells me it's safe. I've always felt so secure. It's still shocking to me how both of us in Jeeps had the worst of the collisions but hardly any physical injuries. And neither of our airbags deployed... Now I'm not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing at this point, I'm awaiting word.

Thank you so much my friend, I appreciate you <3

Wow that is even scarier. I have a honda accord with airbags everywhere. I hope I never have to find out how well they work. Might get my son a jeep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01