Misunderstanding of twins – (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Things could be going well with other twin but I don’t know why mine turn around.
Me and my twin are almost the best twin in the world, we care for each other wear the same cloth, attend the same school, eat on one plate , sleep on one small bed, likes to bit people who tries to fight one of us. We are both boys. My name is kayode and his name is kolade.
We were best of brother and best of friend not until one day were our ages have reach 13 years of birth. My dad separates us apart, by taking me to stay with my uncle in city while my twin was still staying in our house. My dad had told me that he is doing those entire things just to make us develop a mature mind set. While I was staying with my uncle, I do really miss my other twin , some time I will be sick and I will be notify by my parent that my twin is not feeling fine too, I will be worried that, how I wish God will just move his sickness and add it to my own so that I will take the whole bodin alone, because I love my other twin so much that I don’t want any harm to come to him, he is what I all have in this whole wild world.
While I was staying in my uncle place, I went to school to complete my secondary school. On the day I was graduating in my 0level, I expected for my twin to come so as to catch a lot of fun but he could not make it because his is still writing his West African examination council (WAEC). I was very unconfortable I had plan how we will rock my school that day. Do my mum visited but my dad did not attend, he had a lot of work to do, he is a refrigerator and air conditioner technician. At that time it was heat period so many customers were on his neck. It was so boring my mum could not make me have all the happiness I was expecting. My dad call and say boy don’t worry everything is happening has God planed it. For my dad use to quote a word (they is a reason for every season), everything went well and I finish my 0level school successful. My mum return back to home the next week and she say my dad say she should tell me that I will be returning to house anytime soon, at that period I was so happy to travel back home to see my other life because I cannot withstand staying without my twin anymore. I had stay for two week before my dad call my uncle for him to tell me that I should be coming home any time I like, he should have called me directly but I don’t have a cell phone at that time.
After that day my dad called, the next two days I arranged my luggage’s and leave for home, the journey was okay, my uncle wife had cooked for me, so that if am hungry on my way I should eat the food. They are a lot of fun on my way, my driver is one of a kind, and his is a joke full type. I spend two days on my journey before I reach home. I had reach home at night were everybody has gone to bed but my dad and mum is still awake, my twin has gone to bed too. When I saw my mum and my dad I was so happy, we huge and laugh together, my mum took my luggage inside, I ask for my twin they say he waited for me but he slept off. The next morning me and my twin meet and we catch a lot of fun, story telling on each side.
The next one month while we were seeking for admission to school in university, I and my twin start attending jamb lesson. They is this lady I had saw in the lesson, she is beautiful and charming. She fall for me and we start talking to each other for some while not knowing that my twin too has feeling for her too. He did not tell me that, he love the girl but rather start showing me haltered, sometime he will set me up for my dad to insult me. Me I will be looking that what on earth have I done to deserve all this from you. I will just keep quiet for I still love him with all my heart. One day she visit me at home and I introduce her to my mum and dad. I went to back yard to pick something, then all of a sudden I saw three guys who rush me, I could not run because one is from my front and the other from my back. They hit me with something and I feinted, they took me away. When I woke up I saw myself been tired up with a rope and my mouth is was pile with cloth. In the house that is only a wheel bed, I was they for like four hours before those three guys come in, the last person that came in was my twin, I was shock to see my twin they. He ask them to remove the cloth from my mouth, when they remove it, I start to say my friend what is wrong with you come and untie me. he now reply me”you think you can come to my villa and take my girl friend from me” I was like I don’t know that she was your girl friend, please let me out and I will leave her for you. He replies dear brother it is too late. I had notice that he is on drugs already. The next thing I could see is him pulling a gun from his back trouser. I was scared, his friend was telling him to pull the trigger and let us go for police will some be here. The next thing I could hear is a gunshot. I saw my twin on the ground laying dead. I was just shouting “no”no” the police men arrest the three other guys and took me to my parent. It was not easy to let go. Because I had love him with all my soul.
I miss you my twin, always in my heart.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @ozovehe for writing this story about yourself and your twin brother, and submitting it to SWC. I sent a bid to a bot for your upvote.

Thank you for the upvote@gmichelbkk

You got a 3.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gmichelbkk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94