Sort:  

yes i have-- have you? hopping over to read your entry now :)

@mountainjewel and @nomadicsoul 👋🏼😀 I’m still learning to track all the comments here. I’m growing my wings.😄

I will write a full entry on mystical experiences very soon. I’ve been through 2 super traumatic experiences in the last 17.5 years. Both times I felt like each one could have ended my Earth journey.

Instead what I experienced was an ego death. If not eternally, it has brought me 99% more clarity about my purpose here.

I’ve been using juiced fruit, vegetables, (concentrated life force energy), teacher plants, fasting and meditation to take a peek behind the veil of reality.

I’ve been able to have memories of the future, visually see people’s energy fields, see glitches in “the real world”, slow down time and I spend time with a brother who passed away almost 18 years ago (in dreams).🙂

Lots to share here. I’m giving you a follow too MountainJewel.☺️

I’ve been using juiced fruit, vegetables, (concentrated life force energy), teacher plants, fasting and meditation to take a peek behind the veil of reality.

That's awesome! I'll look forward to hearing more about your journey. Seems super powerful and so glad you have such a strong sense of purpose -- it's one of the most important things in life. Much love!

Thank you🙏🏼😌 I’m glad we connected and I’m sure we have much to share and learn from each other!!💚♻️

Hi @nomadicsoul!! I just saw this comment! Yes I have. Maybe too many to write in a comment post. I’ll write on this topic soon. I gave you a follow! 🙏🏼🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41