Me and My Grandparents House - Spiritual Horrible Story (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

"Me and My Grandparents House"

"Spiritual Story and Full of Suspense"



In my childhood, I didn't use to go to my grandparent's house. My father doesn't allow much. Often I and my brother went to visit them. When we went there we enjoyed a lot. My grandparents are used to make lots of fun and delicious meals. I truly love them a lot and they also.


image source


Maybe I was at 5th or 6th standards in my school then. After finishing my final exam I wanted to go to see my grandparents. I said to my parents and by the grace of God, they gave me permission to visit them. I was feeling very much happy that after a long time I am going to visit them. At morning I leave the house and at evening I arrived there. My grandfather and grandmother became so much happy to see me. I was also glad to see them. At evening another elderly person came to my grandparent's house. He was not so pleasant. I asked my grandfather that who is he? Grandfather replied that "He is another grandfather." I felt so surprised that I never saw him. I gave my introduction to him he just smiled. Then after lots of gossips, we went to take our Dinner. Grandmother cooked some delicious foods. After finishing our dinner that person told me that what the item of the dessert. Grandfather replied that "Nothing. I just forget." Then the person said that "Don't worry. I can arrange that."


I was thinking that maybe he bring something for them. While I was thinking he told us to go to an empty room. (My grandfather's house so big and there are only 4 members live there.) My grandfather and grandmother got surprised. They went then as am I. The floor was covered with carpet. That man told us to sit in that room. I got scared a little bit. Why the man brings us to this empty room. Is there something going to happen and much more questions. After some time he told us to separate our fingers. I got more scared that what type of sentence is this. What he is going to do with us. After that, he was reading something. The tone was not so loud but he was reading something. Oh My GOD, I got more and more scared. What the hell is he reading in this empty room? My heart was breathing so so fast. After some time he told us not to scared. Everything is fine. But my mind was telling me that there is something wrong. After a couple of minutes, I heard some sound. The sound of falling something. It was happening till 3/4 minutes.


image source


After a certain time, that persona lighting the lamp and we realize that that room was full of sweets. It was unbelievable. He told us to take our dessert. Everyone just stands and couldn't believe that. We took some and went to the bedroom.


I had a bad habit to go outside at middle night and enjoy the weather. After went to sleep I thought that let's go outside the enjoy the moonlight. Because I went to my grandparent's house after quite a long time. I woke up from the bed and open the back door on my room which took me to the open space of my grandparent's house. I looked that it was a clear sky, the moon was so bright. It was like daylight. I loved that weather and environment so much. I was really enjoyed that. Suddenly I saw that my grandfather was walking outside. I felt surprised to see my grandfather. I went to him and try to call him. But unfortunately, he couldn't be heard me. I realize that he was walking somewhere else. I also try to catch him because it was the late night and why he was walking here and there. He was walking without looking anywhere. I felt there is something wrong. I started following him. After 20/25 minutes of walking, I realize that we are heading towards a cemetery where my grandfather's mother grave. In a few minutes, we arrived there at in front of my grandfather's mother's grave. I hid behind a mango tree. It is a high place and there are lots of mango tree. It's a government place and government cemetery.


image source


I was feeling so so much scared. I couldn't make anyone understand that how scared I was. After something, my grandfather started talking. I couldn't see anyone. Whom was he talking? Suddenly, the sky became darker.(While I am writing this my pelage stand-up to remember that night.) I think it was a Strome. But the point is my grandfather was not scared or anything else. I seem like he was used to it. The Strome became more and more strong. Suddenly, I saw an old woman which a white dress stand there. Where the women stand a circle of light surrounded her. I realize that there is something wrong. My grandfather was gossiping with her. Sometimes she was smiling. I became so much worried about my grandfather. Quickly I called my grandfather. My grandfather surprisingly looked at me with an angry face and the women gone away and my grandfather became unconscious. For readers kind information it was behind a pond. I tried to take some water from a pond and throw to my grandparent's face. He was not moving. After doing a couple of times he woke up and told me that when I am doing here. I told him that I followed him and he took me here.


image source


Without further discussion, I took him to the home. It was almost early morning. My grandmother woke up from sleep for morning prayer. I told her everything. My grandmother told me that at every full moon my grandfather used to go to his mother's grave and do the prayer for her soul. Grandmother told me that Thanks for the Almighty that we are still alive without any kind of attack or harm.


image source


Still, now I am finding the answer that why my grandfather went every full moon night to his mother grave?





Details of the contest can be found Here

#jerrybanfield

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote, thanks to: @nishadhasan.

@levitation Thanks to you too. Hope we will meet again.

Congratulations @nishadhasan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@steemitboard Thanks for letting me know. I really appreciate your approach.
thanks you.gif

Its really a awesome story. Your post is upvoted by @topupvotebot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40