You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

I think anything sub 3 dollars is a good buy price. I personally don't invest my own money into Steemit, since I can easily earn it through the platform.

Also, does anyone know what happened on May 17, 2017? On that day, out of nowhere, for an hour, went up to 22 dollars. I've done little to no research on this and I was wondering if anyone else knew what happened.

Also thank you for the giveaway, it really helps out us minnows!

Sort:  

$22.... is a good number but if/when they start getting advertising revenue it could go higher.

Yeah definitely. I think that steemit is a great platform it just doesn't have enough popularity. If we can get people to come to the site and stay for at least a week, then they will stay for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66