My first Supernatural Experience

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys after seeing Jerry Banfield post i decided to write my supernatural experience. As i remember this happened in summer 2012. My friend told me that her mother seeing things from her childhood and those things haunting her but she is used to deal with things.
One day in evening he came to my office and he was so afraid and he said hey moiz come with we need to get exorcist. My mom is in bad condition those things(ghosts) haunting her badly. One exorcist already ran away. I told him to sit but he said come with me now. I didn't ask where we are going. I started bike and we came on main road he said we have to go behind gym building which is located on bypass. when we reach there...there was nothing...and he said continuously .."we have to get exorcist..here was an exorcist"...his mind was just not in proper shape...and there was nothing around....suddenly i realize someone watching us from gym building back wall. we were almost 30 to 40 meters away from building. So i focus...there was some thing fully black standing there watching us. I understood this thing is after us. so i turn bike and said to friend lets go to city...mean while he also saw this thing so he began recite verses loudly, i started bike and get away from there as soon as possible. he asked me did you saw i denied(i told him after some time). I told him that don't make any mistakes in rush just go home and relax we will meet later. He went home and i return office but i was so afraid that i cant afford to be alone for some time. This was "first time" i saw something with my own eyes. Some time later my friend found some expert exorcist now his mom is in good health and condition.

Follow|Like|Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70