You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Supernatural Experience! The Creature In The Woods-Part 1 (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Exciting strange story. Many things have happened in your life, even though I remain cautious with the things of the hereafter, I really think that there is "something else" and that sometimes certain things are manifested in a way or an other. So, I am open to all of this because I am curious but I prefer to remain only spectator ^^

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my story. I seriously had so many doubts until I moved into that house. I'm so glad that since we have moved out , we haven't had anything else happen out of the normal. It's been two years now. I cant ever say for sure what is out there beyond us but I can not think of a single explanation for everything I've experienced in that house.

@magicalmoonlight I totally understand, I would not have liked to live such an experience, it's traumatic to the point that you had doubts about your own mental health. I believe there are several places on earth where people have been buried and where similar phenomena have occurred.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78