You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Supernatural Experience! The Creature In The Woods-Part 1 (SWC)

Thank you for stopping by and reading my story. I never thought of the UFO searches possibly opening up doors as well. We didn't start searching the sky until after a few years of living there though, majority of the small things had already started.

I will definitely check out those videos on YouTube, thank you for sharing. They sound really interesting. I didn't know that the rituals involved finding out that information. As you said though, they do need some form of invitation so it is crucial information to know.

We haven't had anything happen since moving out of the house. It has been two years now. The entire town is haunted though. It gives off that uneasy feeling just driving through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45