AN UNFORGETTABLE SPIRITUAL EXPERIENCE (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

Ghosts/haunting

This was my first experience in terms of spiritual and starting from this experience, my spiritual experience continues until now.

So at that point I just got home from my friend's House at that time clock shows at half past 1 a.m. the incident at intersection before my friend's House. At that point the a slab of smoke like the vape smoke moves slowly approached me. I am not too despite the smoke and keep going forward, but the blobs continue moving approached me, the longer the closer of my left direction. Because I feel uncomfortable with the situation and I felt fear, I began to speed up my motorcycle and keep walking, I could not too fast driving my bike because the road conditions and rocky hollow. and it looks like the smoke does not follow me again. Then at the same time surprising the incident in front of my home. I see a woman wearing a white onepiece dress and long flowing haired to touch his knees stood across the road. My feelings are mixed between shock, fear, strained, startled all mixed up as if I want to shout at the time but because it was too shocked and fear my voice did not come out and I shed a tear. Then I rushed home opened the door and rushed into the House. Then Once home I showered and cleen up my body so that the figure did not follow me again. That night, clearly I am not able to sleep soundly, I imagined such a terrible figure and I think hard whether it's real or just an illusion, but I figure that stands oppositewith bowed his head is so original. And on that day I sleep 9 am and wake up at noon.

Not only is it just my experience continues, it happens well near my house. At that point I just got home to play badminton with my friends, I go home early because offeeling unwell hours at that time showed around 9 pm. My shoulders ached, feels very heavy and my body temperature also rises. I held while driving home to home. Indeed on that day the weather was a little bit windy and very cold temperatures outside. I feel that I am sick because of bad weather and may be exposed to the flu. Then once home I showered and clean the body and take some time off to recovera sense of tired. A few moments later I am increasingly uncomfortable with the painin my shoulder, I then I thought there were injuries at the moment I am playing badminton, and I thinks I better sleep and rest enough. But before I go buy a snack at the store near my home. During the drive home I was very surprised because I saw the figure of a little boy sitting beside my neighbor's House, he sits while hugging his knees, and incidentallythe House next door to my house. I could still imagine the little boy figure, his hair is short and black with pale white face so clearly visible, and a skinny body with a protruding stomach and his skin was blue like the dead. At that time I also just speechless and very shocked, and the second time I shed tears because of the shock and was surprised because that kind of incident. View of the figure that leads to one point of the front side and I didn't know he was looking atwhat. Then I immediately run and quickly I enter my motorcycle in to home. While I place my motoecycle, my occasional glance towards these figure to ensure the figure that was gone or not. But my estimate is wrong she's still sitting there with empty stares that lead to one point. Then quickly I got into the House. With a less healthy body I ran to my room and was immediately rushed to the bed. But I still imagine the figure, I can't forget about the figure because his position is very close to me and his face looks very clear. Although once I fall asleep by themselves.

The next day sick on my shoulders I did not recover and I told this and what I saw last night to my parents. My parents immediately assumed that I was followed by a spirits. Then on the day they called ustadz, he was an Islamic teacher who already has high knowledge in my city. Then I was in the ruqiyah (prayed for the subtle things that followed me away and did not follow me anymore). For 4 days I sait and for 4 days that I diruqiyah every day. After I recovered I was given advice and lessons by the ustadz to worship more often and do not do bad things.

There is a more spiritual experience that I can't forget until now. The clock showed 11 p. m so at that time I was washing clothes, I do it because the weather is nice outside and washing my clothes will surely dry fast. After that I showered and washed my body and rest in my room while I play games on my computer. As long as I play the game, I felt there was a slight wind that passes and touching my ear, I was a bit shocked,but I just ignore, because I thought it was the wind that dating from the outside of the window. But ithappens repeatedly. My feeling awful, and then I tried to sleep but somehow my sleep less soundly and comfortably, hands and feet to the left of me feels stiff and difficult to moves. I saw a tall, big black shadow figure pierce the ceiling of my room the shadow moves like swaying slowly. I'm not sure at the time it was in a State of dreaming or not and at that time I tried to run away and wake up from my sleep but I can't, I don't know why. My mouth is locked and cannot be opened, but I can speak to that point. I tried to drive my handso that I could wake up, but my hands are very difficult to moves and am trying to pinch parts of my body so that the pain can arouse me. After successfully realized due to the pinch it I rushed out of the room and down to gather with my family, then I wash my face so that it feels more fresh, but I didn'ttell my family will. shortly after that I ventured to me to go to my room at the top. After reaching there, I feel relieved because the figure of yesteryear are gone and I feel a little more calm. On this occasion I am not sure whether the figure is real or not.And I saw him in a State of dreaming or unconscious. I am also still confused till now.

That's my most spiritual experience made an impression and I remember most in my life. There are actually many more experience that I want to tell me but I've forgotten the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38