I delegated 1071 Steem Power to @jerrybanfield's bot

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Hello steemians,

A couple of days ago I decided to delegate almost all of my Steem Power to @jerrybanfield's bot, in this post I wanted to explain the reasons behind my decision:

1-You earn daily Steem and SBD from the profits that the bot generates, I am currently earning roughly around 0.9 SBD per day with 1071 Steem Power delegated.

2-You support @budgets so you are directly sponsoring Steem contests, good authors...
I didn't have enough time to curate good authors and give back to the community what they have given to me so this is my way of saying thank you, delegating my Steem Power so that half of the profits go back to the community.

Hope you liked my decision,
@lrd

Sort:  

You got a 3.30% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lrd!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

great work bro...can i resteem this post?

It's been interesting to try to figure out that is as a minnow why it is that people do things in the ocean of steemit so I find explanations such as yours interesting cuz they show what the delegation is and what the effect is on your own self it seems that this is all beneficial for the network

only 75% roi dont do it invest in you own bot by not delegating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86