This is my entry of @jerrybanfield (SWC) Near Death Experience (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Dear to all my fellow steemians friends out there today I wanna share my greatest fear. FB_IMG_1516087186183.jpg
This is my son renz this picture that was September 15,2016.As I was seating on that day of August 29,2016 on our balcony as I heard my son renz he was crying for help with a loud voice he said mother mother help me.So I run to him so fast as I looked my son was falling down because of the wood is in his back.He was stuck by the wood so I'm so fast to get the wood first and my son.The wood is square shape almost 12 kilos of weight wide like 2 meters.I can imagine what when my son set down in our chair my heart so watching at that moment I cried so many teardrops in my eyes falling because I cannot touch my son I'm afraid to touch him because his left femur has a fracture.And we go to massage that I thought they can heal my son but that is the most crazy thing I do and I feel so nervous and lazy.When my son got home he starts to fever and I was worried because his leg left femur has a fracture after a days we decided to go the hospital.

I know that the doctor will got angry with us because it is our fault parents because the very first thing to do is go to the nearest hospital.The said to me and angry what are you doing to your child you are so lazy and me and my hushband said it OK it is our fault they are right.

They took a x-ray of my son renz. And got a space for rooms at the hospital.
FB_IMG_1515085847265.jpg

IMG_20180115_121026.jpg
This is the result of his x-ray first thing to do said the doctor we will stretch it with lace in his feet and tie it with water inside the bottle and after 3 days.The doctor decided to operation surgery on September 14,2016 at 2 pm.As days goes by on September 14,2016 that day I was so nervous Iowa's cry because it is really for the first time in my life that in my son is in operating room teardrops are falling and the peoplwthey did to me hey that's OK your son will be find.Dr. Daguman is a very good doctor he is the famous doctor here on iligan city.After the surgery my son waiting for the recovery room and the head nurse of the operating room said to me come Mrs. Capaducio look at your child he was so brave and fun why because he is talkative boy and he said to us after his leg operation he will eat ice cream then we laugh.And finally after an hour the doctor said to usyou can go home tomorrow and go back for the follow up check up after 2 months.

But my feeling for my son is still I have worried inside my heart.Saw we go home on September 13,2015.For two months I've been serving him that even going to the market I cannot do it anymore because I have still have a baby 9 months old and I'm afraid that the leg of my son will be beaten by his brother rasneil.And he was sleeping on the chair for 2 months and sit down give him for food diaper.After 2 months we go to the doctor for follow up check up.I feel so nervous coz the doctor what if your son will walk like never been before Ohh I was so afraid but thanks be to God the result was great he can walk now.

My life lesson in this that first of all have a faith in God and when there a injured or any kind of accident don't go to the fake doctor go to the hospital and they will give a real doctor.
Thank you so much for this super natural experience contest by my vote witness @jerrybanfield.God bless us all...!!!

By the way I want to thank you all of my southern Baptist church iligan family for the overwhelming love and support to the all leaders of the church specially to God most of all.

Sort:  

Nice entry dai @lorner. God is really Good all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74