You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @jerrybanfield still human? Is Steemit still human?

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, you received a 100,00% upvote from @liveyourdream who is no upvote bot but an actual human reading, loving and supporting your work.
I don’t know a lot about Jerry Banfield I only heard about him and that he seems to be kinda famous and blah blah blah... Yeah, the fanboy who will ever read this feel free to shitstorm me but I have more important business than keeping up to date about the high-society of steemit.
Wow, my bad side always comes out in the comment section of your posts @brainnipper. Is that a good or a bad sign?^^
But back to topic I won’t talk about him because I don’t know much about him and I’m not really interested in him. But I can tell you that I’m 100% anti-bot since the day I started here and I share your opinion about them.
Your sentence “A bot-upvote in my eyes is nothing more than a self-upvote I have bought from somebody else” made my day and people should think about it. And besides that what about raping the reward pool?
There are some self-proclaimed sheriffs on this platform fighting against reward pool rapists while upvoting themselves like crazy... I think we all know who I’m talking about and I won’t use his name otherwise bye bye rewards coughs no censorship, eh?!
Man, I’m going too crazy deep into this again. But yeah, like I said 100% anti-bot and it’s possible to get some attention you only have to do something for it! Of course I owe so much of my reputation and earnings to DTube upvotes but I have an awesome and growing community besides them supporting me and that’s a great feeling.

Wow, I just had a real déjà vu re-reading my comment... there seems to be a glitch in the matrix again ;)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48