A third eye? Luck or bad luck? Scary... Really... "Short Story" (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

- A True to Life Story -

When I was a child at the age of 5, I know to my self that I am different from all kids around me. This is strange but it is true that whenever I look at something like a glass or bottle, I see light on its side. And in a few seconds, this thing shrinks and turns away from my sight. And my surroundings are moving away from my eyes but I'm not moving in my place, only my head and my eyes are moving. This happens when the sunset is near.


These events often occur in the provinces of the Philippines.

When the sun is down, I'm really scared. So early I eat my dinner and goes to my bed and puts a blanket on my body and head and sleeps early. But in my sleep, I'm beside of my uncle Arnold, because sometimes I shout in fear of what I see. And what I often say is,

It's coming! It's coming!! (Tears falling to my eyes and shaking...)

As the day progresses, it gets stronger and becomes clearer. And when I was 8 years old, I started seeing a phenomenon that was not normal. In the MANILA area of ​​Parañaque where my mother lived, I saw inside our house near our room a half-floating body like a plastic with long hair and a little blood on the body.

At first, I can't believe what I saw?! That's why I slowly walked closer to see the full appearance. I was scared and surprised at what I saw!

A bloody face with big eyes and completely long hair and the teeth is long like a dog and with slimy saliva at his mouth!!!

I shout while running out of the house!

People stopped me running to find out what had happened while I was frightened and trembling. And they ask me,

Why are you shouting and trembling? What happened?

I did not answer immediately because of the fear I had seen. And that day, I did not sleep in our house. I have been to our neighbors for a whole night. And as the morning came and the sun rose, I began the story of what had happened and how I discovered the special ability to myself.

They called it the third eye. But for me it is unlucky! Why? Since then, I have always seen spirits that they call the Philippines was "White Lady". Sometimes a girl in the window saw me asking for help. I just ignored it and I just left and gone away.

It stayed until I was 12 years old, and I learned to control it. When I learned to control it, they tried to attack me in my dream pulling my legs down the bed. And when I wake up, I saw my left leg down the bed. That means, it is not a dream!

This incident stopped when I was 15 years old. But I had a new ability after that experiences. I've been able to cure those who have injuries to bones even muscle pain. Until now at my age of 33, I am using the same ability. But I know that ability I have comes from God...

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Don't waste your time... Invest at SteemIt...

Sort:  

Very nice story man

Thanks, @gomovies I would like to make another one... It was about my motor cycle accident...

Scary read awesome story kennyroy goodluck for the contest..

I lose the contest LOL... Disqualified at the 1000 words... Not enough...

how did you know that I also make an story for the contest but not sure I am in the contest or not..
Anyway better luck next time ...

check the @jerrybanfiels post... (^_^)

This is a very awesome story of yours... What I think about the story is that your ability came from God.the so called spirit just wanted to hinder it... But thanks goodness here you are today. It is not easy as a kid witnessing what you passed through.... In a nut shell let me say it is the will of God... I pray may God give more power to your elbow ....nice post

To be honest @sureboy, while writting this story I have goose bumps! And I feel that someone is looking at my shoulder... And gradually I heard a voice again! To be not bothered, I am singing a praise song to God. Hahaha... then, it's gone! (^_^)

Don't mind them... God his greater than those Spirit... The Bible says by the name of Jesus all knee must bow.... It is clear that your destiny want to shine if not you won't encounter those hard time.. It's said that good thing those not come with ease...... I love that your post... Kudos one more time

You can check out the story on my blog.... It's as to-do with suffering and sadness and trust in God

Sure I will read!

You are gifted sir Ken to heal those who have injuries. Only few people are gifted to have those from God. Anyway, I feel so scared upon reading your story when you were a kid cause I am currently alone in the room. Huhu.

Mumu in your side! Hahaha... joke... @theree2389 If you are afraid, always sing a praise song to God with joy in your heart... I promise, it will disappear... (^_^)

great story:) i thought this kind of story is fictional ... just continue good deeds sir, I admire you for that...God bless

It's actually a fact... (^_^)
Thanks! May God bless you always...

wow, very scary bro.. i never would want to have a third eye myself.

Don't dream to have one! That is hard!! I swear... hehehe...

Kenny thank you for sharing your story with us which I am excited to resteem! I appreciate you mentioning me for witness votes also!

Thank you @jerrybanfield... A pleasure to be part of your SWC. And always be here to follow you and to promote you as a witness in all Filipino Community... Thanks and God bless you and your family...

Good Share...
I also make an story on ghost topic for the contest please consider to look on
have a nice day :)

Let me see and read @funnystuff.

Another story of yours, scary but nothing impossible to our God. God bless po

True to life yan! Hirap na nga ako mag english! Hahaha... Then habang ginagawa ko yan, nakita ko meron humawak sa balikat ko. hehehe... Pero ignore ko lang sya! Ayaw ko makita mukha nya! Hihihihi... Di ko na nakwento kay arlyn at baka matakot! hahaha...

Hello, kennyroy, I feel identified with your experiences, I hear a voice that predicts things and sometimes I see entities.And apologize for my bad English, I'm Venezuelan

I appreciate. Thanks for dropping by. Do not ignore what you hear and what you feel. Just try to feel them... They are harmless... Believe me... They just want you to be scared! Do not lose your faith in God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43