What is Steemit Para Ti?

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Being a successful person within the Steemian Community will depend on you, and everything you want to reach reach @jerrybanfield


Fuente

02.png

For many today "Steemit" is the fastest and most effective way to earn money, many have even thought that through the page they will get to make "Rich".


Fuente

02.png

What happens?

Let me tell you something, because if you are one of those who think so you are wrong, "Steemit" is a page where we can develop the talent that is inside each one of us.


Fuente

02.png

"Ojo" I do not mean with this, that there can not be the possibility that it could happen to someone, everything goes depending on the type of mentality of each person.

All the dreams that we want to reach go hand in hand with God, and they are little by little, do not despair or you precipitate to reach your goals and your successes.


Fuente

02.png

What is a talent?

A talent, is something hidden inside each person, something that as time goes by we will discover and we can develop and perfect it, maybe you are one of those people with a great talent and you still do not know it or you have not discovered it, maybe you are a good composer or a good chef or maybe a good singer or writer, etc etc; In short, maybe you are a great talented with a great potential and you have limited yourself to not believe it.


Fuente

02.png

"Steemit" gives us the great opportunity to interact with other people, this great page gives you the great opportunity to meet millions of people from other parts of the world


Fuente

02.png


Fuente

02.png

It gives you the great opportunity to demonstrate all that talent that is in you, placing a post of greater interest to others within the Community.


Fuente

02.png

It also gives us the opportunity to learn from others in the "Steemit" Community.


Fuente

02.png

Here we learn many new and innovative things that we did not know existed, such as how to prepare a rich dish of food from other countries and infinity of knowledge of talented people like you and me, we can discover all that through Steem.


Fuente

02.png

Speak of "Steemit" to other people who do not know about the Page, the more people we are, the more we will be inside the Community.


Fuente

02.png

Steem is not a product like Herbalife, which we must promote in order to enrich ourselves, if not in order to make known to thousands of people its use and operation within the page, that everyone can know and learn every day more from other successful people with extremely great potential, and reach the success that we have in ourselves.


Fuente

02.png

I've been in the Steem Community for exactly 26 days, and when I started, my mentality was like that of many when we started, and today I can tell you that I love "Steemit", I've discovered new things, I've met a lot people from different parts of the world who have given me all their support and help to grow and learn more about the page, today I can tell you that I love what I do, I dedicate myself more to doing my post, I have dedicated myself to learn and perform all in a better way, I can tell you that little by little I am reaching the success that is in me.


Fuente

02.png

Today I can say "I believe in ME" and the potential I have, I believe in you, you can also achieve everything depends on yourself, we can all be successful in developing and experiencing new and innovative things.


Fuente

02.png

I invite you today to grow more within the page, change your mentality, what you are going to do with passion and motivation and little by little you will see the fruits obtained by yourself, do not expect much from others, just learn to believe in You and how much you can make known about yourself, the success only depends on you, invites more people and makes known the page "Dad of grace what you have received from Grace". Make known what you have already learned to other people so that together we can get to make big people in "Steemit".


Fuente

02.png


Fuente

02.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69