You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

Good night mr @dreamryder007, I appreciate this opportunity you have made to let me To enter leave a brief comment as to why I should choose or plan my plan for this money. I am @junsusukhairi from Aceh / Indonesia (The greatest tragedy area of ​​Tsunami disaster in 2004) 25 years old and graduated from D.3 Civil Engineering at Lhokseunawe State Polytechnic University. I come from a simple family (not too rich and not too poor) and I happen to be the eldest son. I lost the figure of my father at the age of 14 and since then my mother has been the backbone of our family to support her 3 orphaned children. I am the eldest child who is now 25 years old without a promising job or livelihood, so if I get this money I am planning a plan for capital to make a stall for food for my elderly mother and the rest for my siblings' school fees . This is my main goal when I have money to want to please my mother who is too old to work hard and help my two younger brothers to continue school without worrying about money again.

Sort:  

Congratulations you win.

thank you so much for your generosity, may the sustenance mr @dreamryder007 always increase and add success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51