@jerrybanfield's Supernatural Writing Contest SWC | The way of the beyond

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

I am one of those who really did not believe in ghosts or anything Supernatural.

Until I lived it

imagen source

But I know they really exist, of that if I'm sure


About 7 years ago, my father decided to travel to the state of Sucre, suddenly and we were not prepared and we started to fix suitcases and look for everything related to the beach, since we have a house on the beach and it was a vacation, so it was late and we left at approximately 6 in the afternoon of the same day. When we left home we had 1:30 (hour and a half) on the way to the beach house when suddenly a tire exploded and we had to stop on the emergency road. And only 30 minutes to reach our destination.

We trusted that my father had a spare tire. When we went to the trunk to check that we were pleasantly surprised that the spare tire had no air.

We already had about 30 minutes parked from the accident, trying to call by phone, that way there was no signal, we walked in search of a telephone signal and there was no place.

I had spent an hour looking for a telephone signal and all the way was completely dark, we feared that this road was dangerous and more at night and heavy transport always transcended, all my brothers and my mother got out of the car and I walked some small bushes that are close.

Having spent some time, my dad came asking us to accompany him that a heavy transport man was going to help us get to a gas station where we could fill the tire.

On the way to the gas station the Lord tells us many stories and among those stories tells us one that happened very close to where we were injured.

It was many years ago, there was an accident near where we were injured. Which my dad and I was very surprised and asked to tell us the full story since we had 30 minutes to get to the gas station.

He tells us that it was a car accident, a heavy vehicle collided with a car in which only one passenger was traveling, all the people near a minimum village that is located near where the accident happened, said that they saw the man who was inside the car. Car talk in a strange language before dying.

The days passed and the people of the town began to rumored that the man who had died in the accident appeared at night walking on the road and appeared to the people who drove the heavy-load cars and asked them to take him to a place near where the accident occurred (Cumana city).

When the relatives of the man who had died reported that he appeared at night on the road, they went to the accident site and here in Venezuela it is a custom to place where the accident happened; A small "cement house and a cross inside" for the soul that died in a car accident to rest in peace.

After the gentleman told us that story he said he saw it and that's why he stopped on the road and offered to take us, but unfortunately the man had to deliver a load and he was only going to do us the favor of taking us to fill the tire, I could take it back.

We were able to fill the tire with my dad and me and we bought some things for dinner since we had not eaten anything, while we were buying we were talking about that story that we said was a lie.

Looking for a way to get back with a full tire, thank God a man was coming back and we asked him if he could help us get to where the car was, he tells us he is going to the town that is close to where he was the car we had to walk about 5 minutes and that's how we left walking and rolling the tire a little.

When we were about to arrive alive a man standing in the distance and my dad jokes and tells me that the man who comes for us and we laugh.

We kept walking and the man looked farther and we thought he was walking like us, because he always looked less because it was very dark.

Approaching where we were injured we heard that someone was crying, we were really scared and started to walk faster and the man looked more far away, we could see our car and we said we were arriving.

When we arrived at our car we realized that the man stopped again and when we passed by a side we saw the "small cement house with the cross inside" the man turns and says thank you for accompanying me but until here I can get there.

Seeing that and hearing what my father and I told us, we ran like never before and left the tire right in front of where "the little concrete house and the cross" is, we arrived with my brothers running and very frightened and we they ask what happened?

We still could not believe what we had seen and my brothers did not believe us and decided to go with us.

We arrived at the place where we left the tire and there was nothing, they still did not believe us. When the tire was lifted, one of my brothers had a tire filled with blood and he let go and squealed.

We turned to see and the blood dripped directly to "the little house with the cross".

We did not think twice about seeing that we lifted the tire and we ran from that place.

After 2 years my father dies and we gather all his children in the house on the beach because of tradition to our father.

And when we go on that road until today, when we travel to the beach house, we go through that place with fear. Because there is still that same "small house with the cross".


they are the houses they make when they die on the road, you can imagine what I experienced, I do not wish it to anyone.

Many thanks to @jerrybanfield , for letting me tell my supernatural experience, great contest Much success.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @josegalanton for writing this scary story and submitting it to SWC. Always have your spare tyre ready! I sent a bid to a bot for your upvote.

Thank you very much, friend, for allowing me to participate. now we always have a spare tire hahahaha @gmichelbkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85