🐘 Paranormal experience, My personal encounter with the doppelganger " I don't know what is his real image "

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

A brief description from web about doppelganger before I will proceed my story

A doppelgänger is a look-alike or double of a living person, sometimes portrayed as a ghostly or paranormal phenomenon and usually seen as a harbinger of bad luck. Other traditions and stories equate a doppelgänger with an evil twin. In modern times, the term twin stranger is occasionally used. The word "doppelgänger" is often used in a more general and neutral sense to describe any person who physically or behaviorally resembles another person.

The encounter with doppelganger


image source: http://www.shopoflittlehorrors.com

Last 2013 that was between 7 and 8 in the evening I'm not sure the exact time. While I am sitting downstairs watching television and while texting on my phone. I saw my brother passed beside the sofa where I am sitting. I asked him why he came early because his out from work is 7:30 pm. He doesn't respond to my question and he continue to walk up stair. I am confused why he ignores me when I asked him then a couple of minutes I saw him at the kitchen standing. It made me react to. huh!! how come? So I call him for the second time.. still he ignores me and It made me to confusion if I did something wrong. Well I don't mind it because I'm watching my favorite cartoon series " Chrono Crusade " .


image source: http://sweetwaterlibraries.com

After 40 minutes I heard someone is walking at the ally and singing.And that is my brother who approached me at the sala then. After seeing him it made me feel uncomfortable and my body feel goosebumps. he is wearing the same shirt, pants and wearing bag. Hhhow? ( sepulchral voice ) asking him when did you come? and he responded now.. Huh!!. And who is it the one I saw.. Is not you? he responded not to scare him. Then I'm getting into rattle because I am scared as well I told to my brother that I saw him earlier and he is at the kitchen right now. Because of we are scared we both go to the kitchen and to look and see what I saw. Then my heart is about to crash, pumping in high speed, I want to run outside.. Because we don't see anyone. Then we go up stairs to check his room including all the rooms and no one is in their.
We ran down and go outside and wait our parents come.

This experienced really scares me and reminds me that there are such thing that no one can explain scientifically. Science stresses whatever ever things you experienced or personal encounter related to your senses are existing. So how about it, actually I don't have idea about the Doopelganger until I made a research and the image scares me more. Because it is a mysterious mythical evil being and I don't know if it is a spirit or what. What I could say is I experienced it and having a personal encounter is not funny at all.


image source: http://dnd.rushland.eu/images

Hope you like this short paranormal story that I experience. thanks for reading..

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan we curate and support others work for progression.

don't forget to vote @surpassinggoogle as your witness and Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about the special tokens and details.. just visit @surpassinggoogle your boy Terry.

And please do also support jerrybanfield as additional witness just simply key in @jerrybanfield under voting witness.

final tears.PNG

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!



Sort:  

Nice .. Well written.
Is that really possible to have an exact image of yourself with different entity?
I think it's a ghost... Haha joke!

according to my research it is a doppelganger a mythical creature.. it copy the image of a depressed person... I don't know if that is an apparitions.. well I saw it twice in an hour.. premonitions? I'm not a prophet.. ghost? I don't have idea.. but I had 100% encounter with that being...

whoa... Momo yan gel takbo kana

That is one creepy story bro. I never would want to experience that. Good thing you did not approach him or even touch him. What if?

I just ask him but he didn't responded to my question.. It would be scary if he look at me without a face... run for life...

Hey bro it's late and it's creeping me out lol. I think I will sleep now hahaha

hahaha.. much better.. don't want to have encounter with doppelganger..

U brought a really interesting fact!

yeah... very interesting... scary as well

Enjoyed a lot while reading

Oh Gghaaad this is really scary, I am actually having regrets about reading this during midnight lol hahahaha
We had share the same experience, My mother's doppelganger once shared a bed with my sister. What's scarier was we actually had the chance to touch her. I even made a post about this last year, you might want to check it out: How I Met My Mother's Doppelganger

oh... I had experience it many times... but I cant remember the year and month... I hope it wont happen again.. scary... ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh

scary gyud. some says they tell something like bad omen and stuffs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97