Text Me!

I have a new number you can text me at if you want to stay connected and get notifications when I go live on Facebook every day at https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield/

727-513-0014

I have this number via community.com which makes it text only and allows me to message everyone at once daily when I go online plus read all your messages!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

The Jerry Banfield Show Thumbnail.png

Sort:  

Good return, my friend, and thank you for your continuous support

Hay Jerry can you please add me in your auto voter for supporting my content it would really be great.

It's nice to see you again!

It's really great news. Nice to meet you again

Good, thanks for leaving your phone number.

Great to stay in touch.

thank you for caring for us, nice to always be connected with great people like you mr @jerrybanfield 🙏🙏

good one brother, go higher

Great tips!

Hi Jerry can you please add me in your auto voter for supporting my content. I would very glad for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98