You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ouija - A Game That Never Sleeps” (Supernatural Writing Contest)

It is a few minutes later and I just feel like I had sex after reading this story! I sent more bids with @buildawhale and @booster for additional upvotes because this is just amazing!

Sort:  

@jerrybanfield!!!

I just about fell over when my phone starting blowing up with with upvote notifications!! I truly couldn’t be more thankful for all the support from you and @gmichelbkk- everyone truly!

This post took me several hours and I stayed up all night writing it (and that doesn’t include the part that I wrote during the day).

Thank you for completely making my day, my week!!! I happened to have taken my wife out tonight to a rather expensive dinner- it appears we had a more than Valentine’s Day to celebrate!

This is obviously the highest grossing post I’ve had to date - in the <2 months I’ve been here. Thanks for making it possible.

I cant wait to see what the future brings...who knew that such a scary time would amount to this in my future.

Oh and BTW— You're welcome for the mental fornication!! Lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45