You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Writing Contest - Real Story The black Thing Around my House

Life seems to be much more than what we know yes! Thank you for sharing your journey and helping me understand to keep my heart open to the spirits I need and to choose not to invite any of those in I do not wish to be with!

Sort:  

Yes, for sure there is much more to this life then what we can see and the system is made for us to not see or feels it. I am sure we all have the possibility to be aware of other realms around us, but it takes sometimes and experiences to accept it. Here in Thailand, people are more open about the unseen surrounding and I learn a lot from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55